

WELCOME TO MSA 2025! Fellow, Resident, and Medical Student Component

Breakfast Buffet

Pavilion Pre-Function 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thank you for being here today!

POSTER PRESENTATIONS



Moderator: Dr. Steven McAfee: University of Missouri-Columbia

Judges: Dr. Shady Adib: University of Missouri-Columbia

> Dr. George Tseng: Saint Louis University

> **Dr. Todd Glenski**: University of Missouri-Kansas City

Dr. Mitchell Fingerman: Washington University



MSA 2025 ANNUAL MEETING APRIL 11-12, 2025 LE MÉRIDIEN | SAINT LOUIS, MO

MSAHQ.COM/MSA2025

8:15 am 9:50 am



BREAK SESSION

We would like to thank our residency programs and exhibitors. We encourage you to please visit the Exhibit Hall!

Beverages are available in the Exhibit Hall

9.50 am - 10:15 am

The Exhibit Hall is located in the Pavilion Pre-Function



LUNCH BUFFET

We would like to thank our exhibitors and we encourage you to please visit the Exhibit Hall!

Food and beverages are available in the Exhibit Hall

12:45 pm

12:15 pm

The Exhibit Hall is located in the Pavilion Pre-Function



WELCOME TO MSA 2025!

Resident, Fellow, & Medical Student Meet & Greet

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

2024-25 MSA Resident Component Officers:

- Shourik Dutta, MD, President (Wash U)
 Christopher Hollabaugh, MD, MPH, MBA, Vice President (UMKC)

Board of Residents:

- SLU: John Merlo, MD

- Wash U: Shaan Patel, MD, MPH
 University of Missouri-Columbia: Jordan Cruz, MD
 University of Missouri-Kansas City: Nirav Mathur, MD

Faculty Members:

- Mirjana Vustar, MD, Chair
- Todd Glenski, MD, MSHA, FASA, MSA President
- Matt Brown, DO, MSA President-Elect
- George Tseng, MD, FASA
 Shady Adib, MD, FASA
- Kaseý Brooks, MD
- Erin Ádams, MD
- Kacy Chau, MD

Have a Question About Anesthesiology Training or Your Future Career?



REGISTER FOR THE MISSOURI RESIDENCY VIRTUAL SPRING FAIR Wednesday, May 7 @ 7 PM







Explore anesthesiology residency programs across Missouri. Connect with current residents from each program, gain valuable insights, and discover the perfect fit for you!





7:00 - 8:00 PM CT

]) https://tinyurl.com/ye292sjv

Fill out the form to get a calendar invite: https://forms.gle/Xmm2ALFWkv4qrhny5



BREAK SESSION

We would like to thank our residency programs and exhibitors. We encourage you to please visit the Exhibit Hall!

Beverages are available in the Exhibit Hall

3:20 pm

3:30 pm

The Exhibit Hall is located in the Pavilion Pre-Function



THANK YOU FOR ATTENDING MSA 2025!

Planning Committee

- Susan Lava-Parmele, MD, FASA, Chair
 Todd Glenski, MD, MSHA, FASA, MSA President
- Matt Brown, DO, MSA President-Elect
 Matthew Satterly, MD, FASA, Immediate Past President
 Mirjana Vustar, MD, MSA Resident Component Chair
- Christian Taylor, MD, FASA
 Amy Cabbabe, MD, FASA
 Cassie Dietrich, MD, FASA

- Cassie Dietrich, MD, FASA
 George Tseng, MD, FASA
 Shady Adib, MD, FASA
 Shourik Dutta, MD, MSA Resident Component President MSA Staff
- Sarah Schlemeier Henke, Executive Director
 Kelley Nichols, Director of Education and Event Planning
 Grace Riley, Director of Membership Communications