top of page

Fellow, Resident, and Medical Student Component

2023-24 MSA Resident Component Officers:

  • Justin Ewald, M.D., President (UMKC)

  • Shourik Dutta, M.D., Vice-President (Wash U)

     Board of Residents:

  • SLU: Mark Soisson, M.D.

  • Wash U: Herman Luther, M.D., MBA

  • University of Missouri-Columbia: Timothy Foreman, M.D.

  • University of Missouri-Kansas City: Ivrie Oruwari, M.D.

     Faculty Members:

  • Mirjana Vustar, M.D., Chair

  • Todd Glenski, M.D., MSHA, FASA, MSA President

  • Matt Brown, D.O., MSA President-Elect

  • George Tseng, M.D.

  • Shady Adib, M.D.

  • Kasey Brooks, M.D.

Are you a medical student, anesthesiology resident, fellow or have experience working with residents? Join the MSA Fellow, Resident, and Medical Student Component! This committee is comprised of medical students, fellows, residents and resident faculty from each of the anesthesiology programs in the state.

Interested in learning more?

Mirjana Vustar, M.D. - MSA Resident Component Chair   |   Jim Kelly, M.D., FASA - MSA Resident Liaison

bottom of page